Extended/Uncensored Soundtrack [MW12] by hyperix

Category: Audio | Game: Need for Speed: Most Wanted (2012)

Extended/Uncensored Soundtrack [MW12]

Even if Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) is rated E for everyone, it had a couple of songs with profanity and of course these songs were censored.
This mod will replace the original clean versions of the soundtrack with uncensored and extended versions of the songs.

Songs replaced:
  • Madeon - The City (Extended Mix)
  • Heaven's Basement - I Am Electric (Uncensored Version)
  • Flux Pavilion - Double Edge (feat. Sway & P Money) (Uncut Intro)
  • DJ Fresh ft. Dizzee - The Power (Uncensored Version)
  • Asherel - Shake The Dust (Uncensored Version) (why was the word "God" even censored???)
  • Dizzee Rascal - Bonkers (Uncensored Version)
  • Foreign Beggars - Contact (feat. Noisia) (Uncensored Version)
  • Icona Pop - I Love It (Uncensored Version)
  • The Chemical Brothers - Galvanize (Extended Mix)

I do not own any of these songs nor created them. All rights goes to their respective owners.


JOHN30011887 (October 15, 2022 @ 16:28)
Great work, thanks :)

RustyTheStalker (October 15, 2022 @ 10:52)
did you use mp3s or wavs?

DeFy (October 14, 2022 @ 20:12)
i like the thumbnail XD

Uploaded at: October 12, 2022 @ 19:51