NFSC Uncensored EA Trax by Madevi

Category: Audio | Game: Need for Speed: Carbon

NFSC Uncensored EA Trax


The main purpose of this modification is to replace original clean tracks with uncensored versions. Also, a couple of songs have been replaced with vocal versions.

Replaced tracks

Replaced with uncensored versions:
  • Dynamite MC - After Party
  • Dynamite MC - Bounce
  • Eagles of the Death Metal - Don't Speak (I Came To Make A BANG!)
  • Lady Sovereign - Love Me Or Hate Me
  • Part 2 feat. Falacy - One Of Dem Days (Remix)
  • Pharrell feat. Lauren - Show You How To Hustle
  • Roots Manuva - No Love
  • Spank Rock - What It Look Like
  • Sway - Hype Boys
  • The Vacation - I'm No Good
  • Valient Thorr - Heatseeker
  • Vitalic - My Friend Dario

Replaced with vocal versions:
  • Ladytron - Sugar (Jagz Kooner Mix)
  • Yonderboi - People Always Talk About The Weather (Junkie XL Remix)

Replaced with a version with a reduced echo effect on vocals:
  • Melody - Feel The Rush (Junkie XL Remix)


Place the folder from the downloaded archive to the folder with the game


Xanvier for the MPFmaster


FelipaoGamer6452 (March 10, 2024 @ 20:26)
Yo, you forgot Ekstrak - Hard Drivers as one of the vocal versions

rxflxctions (February 10, 2024 @ 17:25)
This mod breaks the Darius intro cutscene (after the NIS) forcing you to restore original files to progress the game. It also softlocks the game in the process.

JOHN30011887 (January 13, 2023 @ 17:07)
Great work :)

Uploaded at: January 07, 2023 @ 15:42